Home Page

Meet the Governors

The Governing Body of the School comprises of:


Mr Sean Keyes:                      Chair of Governors


Vacancy:                                  Local Authority Governor


Mrs Paula Roberts:                 Headteacher


Mrs Julie Abayomi:                 Foundation Governor 

Fr Stephen Pritchard:             Foundation Governor

Mrs Judith Rankin:                  Foundation Governor

Mrs Maureen Russell:             Foundation Governor 

Mrs Joanna Kavanagh:           Foundation Governor 

Mrs Jackie Kelly:                     Foundation Governor

Mrs Sharon Williams:              Foundation Governor



Mrs Brenda Wood:                    Parent Governor

Vacancy:                                    Parent Governor


Mrs Shirley Green:                   Co-opted Governor

Miss Rachel Morrison:             Staff Governor


Commitee Members 2017-18

Link Governor Responsibility

Montreal Road, Netherley, Liverpool, Merseyside, L27 7AG. Tel: 0151 498 4313